Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Plainville , CT 06062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is so much more rewarding having one on one time with children then a whole classroom full of them. I think it would be such a rewarding job to watch a child grow and teach them all kinds of things.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:718915

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: My name is Nicole and I am 23 years old. I have a total of 10 years working with children. Watching kids is always a job that I wanted to have and I love it. I first started out babysitting when I turned 13. Once I turned 16 I worked at a daycare. I worked there for almost four years. I worked with all age groups, but mostly worked in the three year old classroom. The past couple of years I have been working as a nanny and I love it. I enjoy spending a one one time with the kids and getting to know them better.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.