Nanny available in Plainville, CT - 608646 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Plainville, CT 06062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My experiences as a nanny have been very rewarding. It's such a special bond that I'm happy to have had as a part of my life. All the children I've taken care of have always been my number 1 priority. Their health and happiness is very important to me,

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:608646

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for about 15 years and began working as a nanny a little over 8 years ago. In those 8 years I've worked for 2 seperate families. My main responsibilities have included meal prep, breathing, cleaning, diaper changing, transporting to and from activities, playtime (indoor and outdoor), story time, bed time routine etc. I've also accompanied families on trips and vacations.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and first aid.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.