Diana a Nanny for Hire in Plainview, NY 11803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I treat them as if they are my own. I have worked with children for over 20 years. I have worked as babysitter, mentor, tutor, counselor, nanny, daycare worker, and teaching assistant.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:529067

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, MD, MA, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over 20 years in some capacity. My experience has been as follows: babysitter for various families throughout the years, camp counselor, morning assistance at before school care at an elementary school, volunteer at children events and organizations, working with foster children, nanny, tutor, mentor, teacher assistance for high school special education students, guidance counselor intern at high schools. I also have 3 nephews. I have experience with twins. I have experience with helping with homework, transporting children to various activities, light housekeeping, cooking meals, caring for children when sick, and spending holiday breaks doing various activities with children. I have worked with children of all ages during the last 20 years.

Additional Comments: I graduated with honors from SUNY Albany with a degree in Business and Psychology (I took a class in child psychology & teaching as profession in which I got an A in both). I also have a master's degree in School Counseling and Mental Health Counseling. I also don't mind work with families that have pets. My interest include things like music, art, cooking, and traveling.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.