Nanny available in Plainsboro, NJ - 701006 - Nannies4hire.com

Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since I could remember I have always loved babies & children & have always cared deeply for their well-being. Being there to see and help them through physical, social, emotional & developmental milestones always puts a smile on my face.

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:701006

Experience
4 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am CPR and First aid certified, as well as safe sitter course certified. I have been babysitting since the age of 12 outside of the house for other families. I have experience with ages 6 months to 12 years old and with up to three kids at a time and I also have done birthday parties for younger aged children. I am a very creative, organized and well planned out babysitter and I always bring activities and crafts for the kids and I like to incorporate music as well if the kids enjoy that as I am a singer, myself.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.