Nanny available in Plainsboro, NJ - 683305 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Is something I love to do and gives the oportunity to have your child as well as mine to play, socialize and have a great time together.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:683305

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I'm a Nanny with 11 years of experience looking to return to my craft. I took a year off to spend with my newborn, Alexander, who is now 8 months. I am fully-bilingual (Spanish and English) and would be happy to work with your kids on language development (I also have training and experience in simultaneous translation). I have worked and lived in the Princeton-Plainsboro-West Windsor area for many years and know tons of great parks, libraries and other means to get the children out and help socialize them. I am happy to work in your home or have your kid in mine. If it is my home. My rates are competitive and I can provide references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.