Nanny available in Plains, MT - 703555 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Plains, MT 59859

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and when I'm working with them I am within my element. I am energetic, playful, creative, and I love sports or anything active! Growing up I had a nanny for a couple years and she changed my life. If I have that opportunity with a child and impacted them the way she impacted me, I would be so happy!

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:703555

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NJ, NY, NC, OR, SC


My past childcare experience: I have 5 sisters, 3 are under 10 years old so I have infant experience as well as childcare experience. I volunteer at a Camp for special needs children two weeks out of the summer every year for the last 5 years. In the last two years I have worked in 2 orphanages, one in Africa and one in Peru. I have worked with Children my whole life whether that be volunteering at a preschool, babysitting, teaching Sunday School, or caring for my sisters because my Mother had surgery or my parents want a few nights away alone together.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.