Karen a Nanny for Hire in Plains, MT 59859

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I know I am a great nanny because it is my nature to help and care for others. I am loyal, compassionate, and dedicated. The ability to establish routine and maintain healthy boundaries, both personally and professionally, is an asset I am able to share with a family. Being a nanny is one of the most important jobs in the world! Parents are entrusting the care of their children to me to mold their health and spirits by providing developmental structure and always putting their safety first.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:101294

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, TX

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for family, friends, and neighbors at a very young age. In high school, I volunteered as a tutor/mentor to middle school students, and spent my summer months away from home as a live-in nanny. I lived with my sister and her family when their second child was born, and I was able to help care for both nieces. I have been working as a professional nanny in the Phoenix area for nearly six years. Various positions have provided experience with ages newborn to 12 years, as well as personal assistance and household management.

Additional Comments: I am precise, detailed, and organized, and perform best when I have a clear game plan. I am patient, nurturing, and have a calm demeanor. Those closest to me would describe my sense of humor as silly and quirky. I would like to establish a long-term relationship in which I can be a constant figure for a family to rely on. "Hats" in this position include leading by example, maintaining balance, and setting goals for continued personal growth. I am currently taking courses at Paradise Valley Community College, and require a position where I am able to continue my studies. As a graduate of The Culinary Institute of America, I enjoy cooking as one my duties, as well as sharing this passion with children through dinner preparation or other cooking projects.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.