Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield Il, IL 60544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because when I was in high school I taught preschool for four years and fell in love with it. After I graduated, I became a nanny. I love watching children grow throughout their lives and I love seeing how far they have come!

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:757555

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: The first family I worked for was a family of four. They had two boys who were 7 and 3 years old. My second family I worked for was a family of three, their daughter was three months old. My last family I worked for was a family of five, their oldest son was 12 and the younger two were 8 and 2 years old. The three families I worked for were all wonderful!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.