Madisyn a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IN 46168

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have always loved children and had a passion for them. I will treat them as if they were my own. I will be going to college to pursue a major in elementary education.

Madisyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689779

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat during the summer for my neighbor down the street until the kids got older to care for themselves. Their ages were 6 and 12 and I do babysit every once in a while for a friend who has a newborn. I love kids of all ages and plan to go off to Ball State in the fall.

Additional Comments: I am a familiar with CPR techniques. I have worked with children before. I currently work with special needs children at school for a part of my day as well as I commute to the elementary school for student teaching. I am a very reliable person and I will have very fun activities for your children to do. (Of course from Pinterest) pick me and I will not let you or your beautiful children down.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.