Nanny available in Plainfield, IN - 689138 - Nannies4hire.com

Brandi a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IN 46168

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the idea of being such a big part of a child's life. Being able to teach them, pour into them, and nurture them as their parents/caregivers see fit is such a wonderful thing to think about.

Brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:689138

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for almost 10 years and absolutely adore being around kids. I've also taught, been a camp counselor, and kids supervisor at a guest ranch in Colorado. I am currently finishing up my degree in Elementary Education at Purdue University. I am CPR and first aid certified. I cannot imagine having a job that does not involve kids!

Additional Comments: My family and my friends mean everything to me. I love to play sports and have been involved in choir since I was 5 years old! I absolutely love being outdoors and also really enjoy baking, coffee, and movies.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.