Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IN 46168

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked as a daycare giver for 2 years and I left due to hours. I am currently employed in Plainfield, but I just can't seem to stop thinking about the children I took care of at my old job. It's something I enjoy and absolutely love as I want to be a neonatal nurse when I graduate and in the future work at Riley. Kids have always been a part of my life and I fall in love with their young minds and personalities.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:655311

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I worked at a Daycare in Plainfield, IN for 2 years. I left due to college and am currently a 3rd semester student at IUPUI studying for a Bachelor's in Nursing. At the Daycare I worked at I was assigned to all ages but my specialty and what I love is infant to 3 year olds. I prepared lesson plans, activities, and also prepared snack and lunch for 6+ kids. I also filled out Daily sheets everyday to let the guardian know what took place during the hours of the day. Crafts were a part of Lesson planning, so I came up with morning and afternoon crafts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.