Nanny available in Plainfield , IL - 734133 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield , IL 60585

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to get to know and grow with a family. A nanny is more permanent and I feel as if becoming a nanny is the next step for me to build a closer relationship with the entire family. In general, I love helping people and if I can make a families life easier in anyway than that is what I want to be apart of.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:734133

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have always been an occasional babysitter for my neighbors which consisted of a family with an 18 month, a family of four, and a family of 2. I previously worked at the xx as a gymnastics instructor for pre schoolers, developmental 1, and 2 for about 2 years. That was a great experience where I was able to connect with children and families in a unique way! I have also received experience from my own family. As the oldest child of four I had the responsibilities of a chauffeur, cook, and cleaning service. Overall I have had 7 years of childcare experience and am ready to become a full-time nanny!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.