Nanny available in Plainfield, IL - 709010 -

Corine a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IL 60544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become part of a family who needs a little extra assistance. This includes making a connection with all members of the family and making a difference in their lives by providing the help they are looking for!

Corine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:709010

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have many years of childcare experience. My experience began when I became a big sister and frequently had to help watch and raise my baby brother. As an adult, I have worked in a daycare setting and have been employed by multiple families for babysitting/nanny work. My most recent involvement was with a family of 3 girls (ages 2, 4 and 6 when I started). This position required meal preparation, homework assistance, transportation to activities, potty training, educational activities at home and basic child care. Although, this family no longer needs my assistance on a day to day basis, I do still watch the girls on the occasional date night and am very close with the family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.