Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IL 60586

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to focus on one family and their needs. I also believe that this position will allow me to spend more time with my little ones.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:675823

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of experience in early childhood and transport children in 'daycare' bus. I am a preschool teacher for children under the age of 3. I also potty trained multiple children. I have experience with twins and triplets and have cared for 8 children by myself. I consider my self a teacher not a babysitter and can help your young children learn with the proper materials, if provided. I also have letter's of recommendation.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.