Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IL 60585

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and enjoy the company of children and I am very good with them.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:655981

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I nannied full-time for a family last summer with a newborn as well as a one and a half year old. I took both kids to varies activities the older child was involved in, such as music class, art class, gymnastics, etc. I also took them on many outings like to the pool, or to the zoo. Aside from nannying, I also have babysat for many families in my neighborhood and could provide many references.

Additional Comments: I know sign language and would be willing to teach your child

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.