Nanny available in Plainfield, IL - 630752 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IL 60544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the fact that parents want to give their children the comfort of them being in their own home with a Nanny, versus a daycare atmosphere.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:630752

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: *I provide a safe and nurturing environment for infants, toddlers and pre school children. *Provide well balanced meals. *Teach children age appropriate social and behavioral skills. *Assist children with educational games and engage them in age appropriate activities. *Prepare meals, clean,run errands, drive to Doctors appointments and potty train.

Additional Comments: I offer a certification for Child, Infant C.P.R. and First Aid. I love children and I like to offer my love,compassion and guidence for them to be able to become the best that they can be at what ever challenges and obsticles that lie ahead in their everyday life.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.