Nanny available in Plainfield, IL - 611324 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IL 60586

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children one on one and devoting my love and attention to them, as well as watching chidren grow and develop in different ways. Which makes my career as a nanny very rewarding.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:611324

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Kristy. I am a caring reliable person. Childcare has always been my passion ever since I can remember. I have been nannying for about 4 years as well as working in several day care facilities, which gave me the experience with different age groups of children ranging from infants to preschool aged children. I also have been babysitting children since the age of 14! I am a reliable, active nanny and love to find new ways to get the children up and involved. My past position was caring for a newborn girl as well as a toddler and a preschooler part time, and a 11-year-old boy and a 13-year-old girl. I like helping children learn and watching them grow. I am a very social person, and very kind hearted.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.