Glenda a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IL 60586

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I been a nanny for 10 years, and have really enjoyed it, each family has been different and every child is so unique. Been a Nanny as been excellent learning experience in my life, I love what I do

Glenda nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:381565

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am an experience nanny with great reference. I am very patient, super energetic, responsible, trustworthy, caring and organized nanny that love working with kids. Love to read, sing, go to the park, play games and do art projects. I have 10 years experience with children from new born to 12 years old & have 3 years of early childhood from Northeaster Illinois University. I have perfect driving record & have my own transportation, USA citizen, non- smoker. Iím bilingual English and Spanish. Love children.

Additional Comments: Love working with kids,

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.