Justine a Nanny for Hire in Plainfield, IL 60611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My husband is currently attending Loyola Lawschool and I am a stay at home mom to our 19 month old son. Since my dream was always to pursue a career in early childhood education, I would like to take on some type of nanny position to be able to use my teaching gift. I have always had a love for children and would really enjoy pursuing my passion through nannying. I am a very energetic but organized person. I feel that I have plenty of time and love to share with another child. I also believe it is very important for infants and toddlers to be exposed to other children. Although I will not be able to provided one on one nanny care, your child will get to learn, share and spend time with another child everyday. My main focus and goal is to care for your child as I do my own.

Justine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:366542

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have quite a bit of childcare experience starting from my highschool years. All throughout highschool I babysat for about 12 different families, while also student aiding a 1st grade teacher and volunteering with Sunday school classes. I also attended DePaul University for Early Childhood Education until my Junior year when my husband and I had our son, who is now 15 months. Since my major was Early Childhood Education, I had a lot of childcare experience through elementary school observations and student teaching.

Additional Comments: I am open to any age and any day of the week Mon.-Fri. I am very fexible being a stay at home mom, so let me know if you have any questions. I live downtown with my husband and son . I am open to any type of child care whether it be full time or just picking up and dropping off at school. I do have my own car and clean driving record. I would prefer to nanny out of my home but I am open to traveling to your home as well. My house is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath and is stocked with plenty of infant/toddler toys and gear.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.