Arielle a Nanny for Hire in Placerville, CA 95667

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have experience with child care and believe that working with children is truly rewarding.Also, I believe working with children allows one to develop skills that can be transferred to any future career.

Arielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:615686

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: While I was in college, I worked at a child development center where I worked as a student aide in the preschool age classroom. Throughout my 2 1/2 years at the Vivian Olum Child Development Center, I was exposed to working with a variety of children including children on the autistic spectrum. Additionally, all children attending the center were children of University Professors which required the utmost confidentiality with regards to their child's care. I have also worked as a camp counselor at an overnight camp in Gig Harbor, WA. As a camp counselor I worked with children ages 10-13 in their two-week programs. The two-week program required 24 hour supervision while at the camp as well as 24 hour supervision while we were off site in the wilderness for a week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.