Elizete a Nanny for Hire in Placentia, CA 92870

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want the opportunity to work on a sole position. Right now I hold two jobs. I also like the opportunity to form close ties with families and have a more close relationship with the children on my care.

Elizete nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:618745

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am experienced with children all ages. I have been teaching preschool for the past 15 years, while babysitting occasionally over the years for the families I worked and still work with at my preschool. Besides, my preschool teaching experience I have been a nanny for the past 11/2 for a family I met in my preschool.

Additional Comments: Besides, years of experience, I have an AA in Child Development, and a BS in Human services. I have gained early childhood experience by raising my two children who are now teenagers heading to college.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.