Nanny available in Pittsford, NY - 507300 - Nannies4hire.com

Staci a Nanny for Hire in Pittsford, NY 14534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love working with kids of all ages, watch them grow and see their personalities develop. I love to do fun things with the kids whether being outside, taking a day trip somewhere, arts and crafts, playing games, etc. I love working with children and cannot wait to have my own someday.

Staci nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:507300

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience consists of babysitting for 15 years from the newborn age up to 14 years. I have worked in 2 childcare centers where I have had the opportunity to work in the 2-3 age group and then in the 0-18mos age group. I currently babysit a few times a week for families I have met through my work at the childcare centers and SO much more!

Additional Comments: I have my associates degree in liberal arts, I am able to speak some spanish and do some sign language. I plan to attend night school to gain my bachlors in child education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.