Nanny available in Pittsfield, MA - 606126 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Pittsfield, MA 01201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVED being a nanny! It had to have been the most rewarding positions I have ever held.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:606126

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have 2 children of my own. I have previously been a nanny for four boys; identical 4 year old twins, a 6 year old and an 8 year old. I was resposible for preparing breakfast for children, getting them ready for school, dropping older children off at elementary school and the twins at a half day daycare/pre-k. The twins were at pre-k for about 2 hours where I'd return to the home and did laundry, light cleaning and any other requests the parents had. While I had only the twins I would prepare lunch, we did arts and crafts and other activities. After picking up the older two children we would go to the park, eat snacks/have a mini picnic. All children loved arts and crafts and I enjoyed coming up with fun and educational activities. Sometimes I would get dinner started for the parents and would also have the children envolved with preparing their lunches for school the next day. I also have expierience with being a nanny for 3 young boys; ages 1,2 and 4. I would teach and read to children, lots and lots of play and learning. I would also work some nights for the family and put children to bed by reading stories. After the boys were sleeping I would clean the house and any messes we made while playing, painting, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.