Liza a Nanny for Hire in Pittsfield, MA 01201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for a family for 3 years (Live in) and it was one of the best experiences of my life. Although I've held other positions since then, I would love to go back to a nanny position. Watching children explore, learn and grow daily is the best position :)

Liza nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:115237

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I currently work as an outpatient therapist for children and families (I have my MSW from Columbia University) but I am expecting my first child (due 3/2/15) and would like to remain at home with him/her. I have an extensive history of child care experience. I've been babysitting since I was 12 and I've nannied full time for a family with 3 young children (live in). Previous to this I nannied most summers, and I also have experience with children with special needs (I've worked one on one as a behavioral therapist for a child who is on the autistic spectrum) and I've worked in the school systems in CT while in college.

Additional Comments: I have a graduate degree in social work and enjoy helping families in a different capacity. I am not afraid to work with children who have different needs and special abilities :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.