Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 778955 - Nannies4hire.com

Abby a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason I want to be a nanny is because I would love to continue with the experience of being around children and I am passionate about the knowledge and connection I have always had with the children I have had the pleasure of taking care of.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:778955

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA, WV


My past childcare experience: Coming from a large family of 8 I have always been around children. Between raising 3 nieces and 2 nephews I have also helped in the church nursery, watched a police officers son, and also have taken care of family friends children multiple times. The age ranges of the children I have taken care of are newborns to nine years old. I absolutely love children, I go to school for Human Development and Psychology.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible with where I need to go and what I need to do. I have no problem helping out with date night or around the house. I am a very hard worker.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.