Beth a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Why did I become a nanny? Well I love children! The light up my life! My mom inspired me. She cared for children in our home when I was growing up. I love watching them learn and grow! Children bring me joy and happiness!

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:753647

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Cared for newborn and children through out much of my life. My mother ran a daycare in our home while I grew up and as a teen I helped her. Also there were many friends and family I helped care for and their children. Recently I was a nanny for a family in USC with a newborn, toddler and elementary ages, three boys for 3 1/2 years. And a Mt. Lebanon family of 3 the past 8 months. I enjoy reading to children and love teaching and engaging them to develop and learn. I love music, crafts, animals and nature. I love taking children to the zoo, museums, sport activities, and festivals! I believe in organization and structure. I assist with school home work, delegate chores! I give positive encouragement and praise to build self esteem and help children mind, respect each other and adults. Encourage good habits and minding of manors. Discipline methods: Loss of a privilege. Time outs and reward for good behavior! As a house manager, I cook, do laundry, run errands, sew/mend clothing, grocery shop, keep a tidy home, transport children to activities, etc... I do what it takes to make your home neat and well stocked. But first and foremost your child's care is my highest priority! I'm open to discuss the needs and work with parents to to care for your precious one on how you feel is best. Reside in Mt Lebanon Non smoker Healthy and active Experienced with pets Trained in CPR and First Aid Clearances Great Driving Record Personal vehicle 2014 Jeep Patriot Resume and References upon request

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family who I can serve and help care for the most precious and beloved blessings of their life. And to help with keep the home functioning so the parents can have time and not be stress upon their return home from work.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.