Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh , PA 15209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love being apart of a child's development as they grow. Getting to build a relationship with the child/family is a major upside to nannying, rather than being in a day care facility.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:727969

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Morgantown,Wv August 2015-December 2015 Internship - Infant classroom, ages 3 months-10 months -Provided caregiving needs for infant -Created and applied age appropriate lesson plans enhancing all developmental domains -Performed assessments using the Ages and Stages checklist -Collaborated with all disciplinarians to determine best practices for children Morgantown, WV August 2015-December Internship - Pre-Kindergarten classroom, ages 4-5. -Applied projected based learning to daily lessons and activities -Creating and implementing in depth lesson plans -Provided a safe learning environment -Performed student assessments utilizing Early Learning Scale Private Nanny Pittsburgh,PA June 2013- August 2015 (summer months) -Through collaboration with parents, provided care to 4 children, beginning at the age 9 months, through to 13 years of age. -Responsible for all tasks related to care of the children- feeding, bathing, and safety. -Served as a loving, nurturing, and trustworthy companion to children. -Created daily age appropriate activities for all children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.