Nanny available in Pittsburgh , PA - 706326 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh , PA 15221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that it is my life's calling to work and care for children. Providing a safe and loving, environment for children to grow and learn. That is what I intend to do. Parents of children need to know that they are leaving their children with someone they can trust. When they are away at their jobs they should be at ease knowing that their children are given the best quality care there is.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:706326

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have previously worked as a part time employee at a learning center where I was employed for 3 years. I am also a full time nanny currently. I am looking to work with a new family. I am able to do light housework as well as care for pets. I have 12 1/2 years experience in child care. Which include, babysitting, live in nanny, full time nanny and infant teacher. I have previously worked with children ages 0-16.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.