Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 703208 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids and helping them grow. I have always been very good with kids. I also like to travel so if I got to move to a different part of the country and get to take care of kids at the same time, it would be the best of both worlds.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:703208

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, FL, HI, NY, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have two younger sisters and all of my cousins are younger than me so I have babysat all of them. Last summer, I watched 3 siblings (10, 6, 2) 5 days a week. Some days I would watch them for 4 hours and on others for 12 hours. I would make them snacks and prepare meals for them. I would also drive them to various activities, like dance, tae kwon do, and gymnastics.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.