Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15264

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being an nanny since I start working in Boston but also I graduated with a BA in Art and i love to work with kids and teach them how they can express them selles in other ways .

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:696239

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny in Boston and St. Louis Missouri for the past 6 years and I am looking for a full time position starting in June. I currently live in Crabtree ,PA. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny and an Au pair for 3 years ,for two dfferent families in Boston MA taking care a 3 years old , a 8 years old and a 12 years ,one of the families the middle girl had CP,in St. Louis i worked for a family that had 3 adorable boy the oldest one he is 6 now and he is autistic,the middle one he is 2 and the baby he is 6 months now i work for them before the baby was bron, and absolutely loved the experience.I have a brother with special needs he is 16 and I used to help my family in all the duties with him.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.