Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 690842 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well I've been out of the field for a while now live been working for an eye surgeon for past 15 yrs and have a 10 yr old daughter that I really dont see much due to me always being at work . I love wworking with the public but I think I need a change in fields and would love to be able to spend time with my child as well as taking care of others.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:690842

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Well I was a nanny for a family of 5 children ages 2-10 . I was in charge of taking the school age children to,school picking them up. Taking the younger ones to story time , parks, walks ect... I cooked cleaned and did all children's laundry. SSometimes even put them to bed. I loved my "family" till they moved away for their fathers job . I also was a nanny for a family with 3 boys two 1 yr old twins and a 8 yr old . I was potty training teaching them how to walk talk and all the homework for the older child when the parents worked . dinners bed time laundry sporting events after school . I even came on my off days to play with the children took them to parks for pizza and anything they wanted to do .


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.