Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 683624 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have dedicated my life to the development of children, which is why I studied early childhood and special education as well as applied developmental psychology in college at the University of Pittsburgh. I love being a part of the developmental process, learning from children, and helping them grow.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683624

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and summer nannying for about 7 years. I have also had two years of experience working at a daycare with children from infancy to age 5. I have assisted with routines, meal preparation, transportation, homework help, bedtime, etc. I am also certified in Pediatric first aid and CPR.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.