Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because honestly I just love children. Taking care of them, playing with them. I would baby sit when I wasn't at work, but I found myself wishing I was with the kids instead of working. Instead, I wish to make a career out of doing something I love, which is taking care of children. :)

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682458

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was raised as an only child because my siblings are significantly older than me. I have 8 siblings and 13 nieces and nephews (I know that's a lot)! I've been helping my siblings fake care of their children for as long as I can remember. I helped raise my nephew when I lived with my sister from the time he was an infant until he was 5 and I moved out. I have a few friends who are young mothers, and when they have any baby questions they call me for advice.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.