loriah a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and playing with children of all ages.

loriah nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:681664

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Thank-you for reading me post, Please accept my enthusiastic application for your posted position. There is so much that I am able to can offer your family. For instance my experience working with elementary children, and knowledge of arts and crafts makes me an excellent candidate because I am able to keep your childs mind engaged while providing a peaceful learning environment. For the last five years Ive been fluent in spanish and have earned two ASL certificates from CCAC which would afford your child the opportunity to begin learning another language. Thanks for taking the time to read my post and hope to hear from you soon Sincerely Riah

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.