Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 677390 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelynd a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids they remind me of the good days n I still love all the little kid stuff too so it gives me a good v excuse to v watch all the kid movies to! Also I feel like they need v someone v for guidance when parents aren't around. I grew up with a nanny myseld and she instilled the warm heartesness inside of me.

Katelynd nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:677390

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for v two v families as a nanny v from 8am-5pm at night providing meals, playing games, staying active, helping tutor with their home work also. I have airways stayed with my v families until the children were too grown up v to her c me to c look after them. Also I was an aide at my grandmothers preschool and c took turns v watching children from her chooses after school.. I have worked with twins triplets and yo to watching 8 children at the same time! So I am a pretty good at keeping kids occupied and v entertained. Sissy I like to keep them active and playing outside also! I'd love to chat with any family interested contact me v as soon as you need me !

Additional Comments: I truly am great with children and will follow all the rules n guide lines patents set for c he to v follow. Just give me via chance I promise you won't be disappointed!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.