Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 675363 -

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

In my life I have achieved much success but never as fulfilling as that of a mother. In my retirement I have chosen to follow my heart and work as a Nanny.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:675363

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA, DC, WV, NL, PE

My past childcare experience: Friends describe me as very nurturing with an over-dose of positive mental attitude. I was the oldest of 5 children growing up having qualities like a "mother hen". You will find that I am honest, caring, and know the power of laughter. In my retirement I would like to use these skills(rather gifts) as a babysitter, inspiring teacher, cook and all around Nanny. Grant me the opportunity to prove myself both capable and worthy of the position.

Additional Comments: Growing up I was fortunate to have a loving Mother and Father, siblings, aunts and uncles, cousins and life long friends that molded my life. I feel fortunate to have been blessed and would like to work as a Nanny to nurture and inspire your children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.