Daniella a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the opportunity to engage and teach children outside of a structured classroom. For years, I have been delighted to watch children learn and grow from their social, physical, and academic environments. I have an lively personality and friendly disposition that has made working with children come naturally for me and always hoped to incorporate it into my work.

Daniella nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:674142

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: 4 years of academic coursework in Child Development; Sociology of Family Volunteer coordinator in church nursery for 8 + years caring for infant to toddler age children weekly. Nursery limit ranged from 2 - 12 kids at a time. Nanny for infant and toddler (4 months and 2y.o at start of term) until family moved to L.A. Babysat for summers in high school, family sizes ranging from 2- 5 persons, children 6 mo.-9 y.o

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.