Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 667198 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being a part of their lives. This is what I know I am good at and love to do. Not to brag, but I have never had a kid not like me ;)(That is a joke, but it's also the truth). The current kids I babysit run to me the minute I walk in the door. I have tons of experience with kids of any age. I can cook, clean (I actually enjoy cleaning), and I'm very responsible. I'm very responsible and trustworthy and I would like to say that I am creative and funny.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:667198

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for about ten years. I've always been the babysitter for my family, neighbors, and family friends. I have nannied for my step-mom during summer and during school. I have helped in my church's nursery, and I have also been a "mommy's helper" while my cousin recovered from a cesarean and an unexpected surgery. I currently babysit occasionally and would love to find a permanent nanny position.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.