Nanny available in pittsburgh, PA - 655883 - Nannies4hire.com

landry a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely enjoy being around and caring for children, it's a great fit for me at this point in my life.

landry nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:655883

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a calm, caring, and confident 28-year-old looking for a nanny position. I have been around children my entire life. I started babysitting since the age of 10, and love kids of all ages! I have babysat and provided care for my niece and nephews when they were born: a 3-year-old and 1-year-old boy/girl twins. I feel I have a great balance of fun and discipline when interacting with children. I can easily keep the attention of my 3-year-old nephew being that I enjoy staying active, playing outside, sports, reading books, arts and craft projects, and anything to minimize time in front of the television. I am comfortable with animals, and have two dogs of my own. I have my own transportation, and am very reliable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.