Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 652253 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue being a nanny during the summer because school is not in session and I genuinely enjoy working with and just being around children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:652253

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at age 16. I was a nanny 4 consecutive summers while attending college. I graduated from Slippery Rock University in Dec. 2011 with a BA in Elementary Education and a minor in Special Education. I have worked at summer reading camps, multiple school districts and have been coaching middle school softball for 2 years as well.

Additional Comments: All clearances and CPR up to date.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.