Kellie a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To make some money during summer vacation

Kellie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:652051

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with children. There are many children in my family aging from 2 months-10 years old. I have always enjoyed kids. My mom has been a nanny for five years now for two kids. A boy who is 5-year-old and a girl who just turned 1-years old. She has been caring for them ever since they were both newborns. I have spent a lot of time with her and the kids - playing, making crafts, nap time, feeding, bath time, dancing, you name it I've done it!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.