Heather a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have decided to a pursue a career in child care because I love helping children learn and grow each day. I also care about being there for their safety and well being. I love reading to kids and enjoy playing games and playing outside is a must! I also love to do crafts with children, whether it be simple drawings and coloring's or small projects. Overall I am great with children and simply love being around them from day to day.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:648663

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have had experience in watching many different age groups of kids. The most recent were my nephews who are ages 2 and 4. Also, I have had experience watching children over summers, along with multiple date night babysitting. I love watching kids of all ages. I have been a babysitter on and off for about 7 years now and feel very confident taking on a full-time nanny position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.