Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 644471 - Nannies4hire.com

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids very much. The idea of being there for a child who needs me not only to watch our for their safety but to teach them and also add something valuable to their life is something that I would love to be a part of.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:644471

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: The first job I ever had was in a day care at a gym where parents would drop their kids off for a few hours at a time while using the gym. In high school, I took two years of a child development course where i not only learned about children, how they grow and how they learn, but we alos ran a preschool daily where we would teach and inter act with the kids. Throughout high school I also had a couple of babysitting jobs. Currently, I volunteer at my church nursery watching babies from two months to two years old.

Additional Comments: My major is Health and Physical Education. I want to be a health and gym teacher for an elementary school. So I can also help teach the kids how to be healthy and take them outside for some exercise.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.