Kaira a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I think all children are beautiful and unique.

Kaira nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:636687

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Kaira and I have been babysitting for about 2 1/2 years. I have had experience with children ages 2months to 13 years old. When I was younger I watched 2 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 7:30pm. I helped them with their homework, fed them dinner, bathed the children, and also put them in bed. I would also babysit on the weekends as well.I also have experience watching my younger cousins. Before and after I graduated high school I worked at a daycare and also Babysit 3 younger children witch were family members. the youngest was 3 years old second to the youngest was 6 years old and the oldest was 15 years old. I watched them every Monday thru Friday from 3:00 pm to 8:30pm.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.