Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 629972 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacquelynn a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been involved with children for years. Having been a nanny for two families already, I understand the expectations of being a childcare provider. I enjoy spending time with children.

Jacquelynn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:629972

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have been hired as a nanny to two separate families which included two children each. One family consisted of an infant and a 6 year old, the other family consisted of 11 year old twins. I have worked with 4 children whom were affected by autism and 2 children whom were affected by other learning disabilities. I have been certified in CPR and have taken babysitting courses. In multiple cases I have been with the children for more than 8 hours, taking them to after school activities, taking them to the pool, helping with homework and seeing them to bed on time. In multiple situations I ave been in charge of keeping a clean house for the families I am helping, as well as taking care of the pets, and cooking meals. I do more than just watch children, I ensure they have a safe learning environment while you are away from home.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and I have completed babysitting classes. I have also taken care of 4 children with Autism and 1 elderly women with Parkinson's disease. I understand that different children have different needs and I am willing to contour to those needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.