Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 617753 - Nannies4hire.com

DeAsia a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I love making them laugh and I enjoy playing with them and watching them grow and learn.

DeAsia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:617753

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I currently work at a daycare. I have been a nanny to 3 children ages 14 months to 9. I assisted with wake up, breakfast, cleanup, and school work because they were home schooled. Also, I have babysat and helped out in a church nursery. My mother had her own daycare when I was growing up so I helped out then and I also have experience as a summer camp counselor/ volunteer.

Additional Comments: I come from a big family (6 kids, 4 younger siblings) so I am very comfortable around children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.