Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 611245 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandria a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I have spent the last 4 years I have been attending CCAC to better educate myself on how to work with children and I have been looking forward to working with children I finished my associates in Children Development/ Early Childhood Education.

Alexandria nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:611245

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Previously I was helping to take care of three children. There ages were 5, 4, and 1. I have also interned at the CCAC child development center with children 2-5 years old.

Additional Comments: Im currently in roled in schools for child education working on my bachelors degree. I already have my Associates in child development and a certificate in children with special needs. I also have all of my clearance up to date.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.