Amber a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny because of my love for children and education. As a nanny, it is important to be knowledgeable on how children learn and grow in order to provide them with the best care.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:562291

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Extensive training in childcare including a Undergraduate degree in Elementary Education and a Master's Degree in Special Education along with work experience as a Therapeutic Staff Stupport representative working with children ages 4-14 with disabilities. I have worked in a general education classroom as part of my student teaching experience along with a practicum block semester in graduate school. I am currently employed with a university where I accomodate students and professors with their educational goals to succeed. I looking forward to using my extensive training and understanding as it pertains to children, to care for the loved ones of family members.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.