Rickeela a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh , PA 15205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I like being with kids and working with them one on one teaching them things reading to kids and going on walks and you can't really do that much one on one time getting to know the child personally in a daycare atmosphere

Rickeela nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:549765

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care most of all my life been in it for about 10years. Also as of right now I work in child care I work with Childern that have been neglected and taken away by (DYFS) this is my present job as of now. I am FIRST AID an CPR certifited I also have my (FBI) fringer prints certification as well as my background check have worked with infant to 5yrs of age I care very much about kids I have a 3yr old and 8 month old of my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.