Nanny available in pittsburgh, PA - 510333 - Nannies4hire.com

Ciarra a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children it is my desire to be a teacher. I can go to school in the evening and still do what I do best!

Ciarra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:510333

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Hello I am Ciarra, a rising May’14 graduate of Duquesne in Early Childhood Education. I am certain that I am the ideal candidate you are looking for. Working with children is more than a lifelong dream but a calling. I have a vast range of experiences working with children in a variety of settings. I am an enthusiastic individual that has worked at child development center, schools, Head Start, camps and nannying/caregiving for families. I am confident that I can serve you and your family that is in the best interest of your child. I am ready to work with your family to provide not only caregiving needs but to promote individualized learning activities for your child. I love hands-on activities, getting children out of their home to explore and having FUN! I have my clearances, background checks and letters of references. In May, I will be continuing my education in a Master’s in Special Education from Duquesne University. Thank you for your time and considering my application. I would appreciate the opportunity to interview and look forward to hearing from you in the near future.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.